Creators, makers, pioneers

About 12,000 employees, globally active and passionate about innovation — that is the way to achieve both market and technological leadership. We are Körber. Presenting our Group.

To overview

We are Körber

Körber is a leading international technology group that has around 12,000 employees all over the world. We are the home for entrepreneurs —we turn entrepreneurial thinking into customers success. Körber AG manages the Group and its five Business Areas: Digital, Pharma, Supply Chain, Technologies, and Tissue.

Insights

The Körber Insights shows the entire spectrum of the Körber world: We give our view of exciting developments and trends, as well as innovations and technologies. We also highlight personalities who drive Körber forward every day with their entrepreneurial spirit and new ideas.

Career

Career

Wanted: team players. The know-how, creativity, and dedication of our employees have made us a successful technology company in Germany and worldwide. Now we want to shape the future — with you! We offer exciting positions for experts, young professionals, university students, and high school students.

To CareerTo the Körber Group job market

"Modern leadership culture has a performance-enhancing effect"

A working climate that promotes innovation, diversity, and the courage to tell uncomfortable truths is more central than ever to a company's success today. In an interview, Gabriele Fanta, Head of Group Human Resources, explains how the new leadership principles at Körber specifically strengthen fruitful collaboration in everyday working life.

What comes after traineeship, Max?

Experience report: After graduating in mechatronics and mechanical engineering, Max Döring became a trainee at Körber. Today, he is Technical Product Manager at our Körber Business Area Pharma.

Sustainability report

Sustainability Report

The Körber Sustainability Report provides an overview of the main environmental, social and economic developments in the fiscal year 2021. We outline our most important activities by documenting what we have accomplished already.

To sustainibility

Procurement and Supply Chain Management

Procurement and Supply Chain Management

Joint future-proof activities are the foundation of sustainable procurement. Körber, as a globally leading technology group, therefore places great value on the optimal purchasing of materials and services.

To our Procurement and Supply Chain Management

Technologies

Technologies

Outperforming Technologies

At your side at every stage of production

Here in Körber Business Area Technologies, outstanding technologies are our hallmark. We develop tailored products and solutions in the areas of machinery and equipment, software, measuring instruments, flavors, food & beverage and e-mobility. With this goal in mind, we rely on an ecosystem of partners and customers in which we can pool together a wide range of ideas and expertise.

For more than 75 years, we have been ensuring our customers’ success with innovative cutting-edge technology. During this time, we became not only the world's leading partner to the international tobacco industry, but also a driver and innovator in a wide variety of industries and business sectors. We support our customers with passion, precision and performance at 25 product, sales and service locations worldwide.

One vision, one name

In order to consolidate our core business, integrate new technologies and business models, as well as open up new markets, as of 1 September 2022 we have merged all the brands produced by the former Hauni Group under the name Körber. This underscores how closely connected we are to the business areas in the Körber Group and our ambition to grow beyond the limitations of the tobacco industry.

In our ecosystem, we team up with customers and partners to develop innovative solutions

Insights shows the entire spectrum of Körber, what we do and how we do it: We give our view of exciting developments and trends, as well as innovations and technologies. We also highlight personalities who drive Körber forward every day with their entrepreneurial spirit and new ideas - always to the benefit of our customers. In this section, you’ll find inspiring content concerning our Business Area Technologies.

Learn more
Tech

Hauni becomes Körber

1 September 2022 will go down in the company's history: Hauni Maschinenbau GmbH and all subsidiaries now form the Körber Business Area Technologies.

Read more

Körber Cell Maker

The Körber Cell Maker takes production speed and product quality to a whole new level.

Read more
Back to top
Back to top

Gestalter, Macher, Pioniere

Rund 12.000 Mitarbeiter, global aktiv und begeistert von Innovation – so erreichen wir Marktführerschaft durch Technologieführerschaft. Wir sind Körber. Unser Konzern stellt sich vor.

Zur Übersicht

Wir sind Körber

Körber ist ein international führender Technologiekonzern mit rund 12.000 Mitarbeitern und mehr als 100 Standorten weltweit. Wir sind die Heimat für Unternehmer – und setzen unternehmerisches Denken in Erfolg für unsere Kunden um. Die Körber AG führt den Konzern mit seinen fünf Geschäftsfeldern Digital, Pharma, Supply Chain, Technologies und Tissue.

Insights

Die Körber Insights zeigen das gesamte Spektrum der Körber-Welt: Wir geben Einblicke in spannende Entwicklungen und Trends, in Innovationen und Technologien. Außerdem stellen wir Persönlichkeiten vor, die Körber mit ihrem Unternehmergeist und neuen Ideen jeden Tag vorantreiben.

Karriere

Karriere

Teamplayer gesucht: Know-how, Kreativität und Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter haben uns zu einem erfolgreichen Technologieunternehmen in Deutschland und weltweit gemacht.  Jetzt wollen wir die Zukunft gestalten – mit Ihnen! Wir bieten spannende Positionen für Experten, Berufseinsteiger, Studierende und Schüler. 

Zur KarriereZur Jobbörse des Körber-Konzerns

„Moderne Führungskultur wirkt leistungssteigernd“

Ein innovationsförderndes Arbeitsklima, mehr Vielfalt und der Mut zu unbequemen Wahrheiten sind heute zentraler denn je für den Unternehmenserfolg. Im Interview erklärt Gabriele Fanta, Head of Group Human Resources, wie die neuen Führungsprinzipien bei Körber ein fruchtbares Miteinander im Arbeitsalltag gezielt stärken.

Nachhaltigkeitsbericht

Nachhaltigkeitsbericht

Der Körber Nachhaltigkeitsbericht gibt einen Überblick über die wesentlichen ökologischen, gesellschaftlichen und ökonomischen Entwicklungen im Geschäftsjahr 2021. Wir stellen unsere wichtigsten Aktivitäten vor und dokumentieren, was wir schon erreicht haben. 

Zur Nachhaltigkeit

Einkauf und Supply Chain Management

Einkauf und Supply Chain Management

Zukunftsorientiertes gemeinsames Handeln ist das Fundament einer nachhaltigen Beschaffung. Körber als global führender Technologiekonzern legt daher großen Wert auf einen optimalen Einkauf von Material und Dienstleistungen.

Zum Einkauf und Supply Chain Management

Technologies

Technologies

Outperforming Technologies

In jedem Produktionsschritt an der Seite unserer Kunden

Das Körber-Geschäftsfeld Technologies steht für herausragende Technologien. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Produkte und Lösungen in den Bereichen Maschinen, Anlagen, Software, Messgeräte, Aromen, Genussmittel und auch E-Mobilität. Dafür bauen wir auf ein Ökosystem aus Partnern und Kunden, in dem wir unterschiedlichste Kompetenzen und Ideen zusammenführen.

Seit mehr als 75 Jahren sichern wir mit innovativer Spitzentechnologie den Erfolg unserer Kunden. In dieser Zeit wurden wir nicht nur zum weltweit führenden Partner der internationalen Tabakindustrie, sondern zum Treiber und Innovator in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Bereichen. An 25 Produktions-, Vertriebs- und Servicestandorten weltweit unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit Leidenschaft, Präzision und Leistungswillen.

Eine Vision, ein Name

Um unser Kerngeschäft zu verstärken, gleichzeitig neue Technologien und Geschäftsmodelle zu integrieren und neue Märkte zu erschließen, vereinen wir seit dem 1. September 2022 alle Marken der ehemaligen Hauni Group unter dem Namen Körber. Das unterstreicht unsere enge Verbindung zu den Geschäftsfeldern des Körber-Konzerns und unseren Anspruch, über die Grenzen der Tabakindustrie hinaus zu wachsen.

In unserem Ökosystem entwickeln wir mit Kunden und Partnern innovative Lösungen

Insights zeigt die ganze Bandbreite von Körber – was wir tun und wie wir es tun: Wir geben Einblicke in spannende Entwicklungen und Trends, in Innovationen und Technologien. Wir stellen Menschen vor, die Körber mit ihrer unternehmerischen Einstellung und neuen Ideen Tag für Tag vorantreiben – immer zum Nutzen unserer Kunden. In dieser Rubrik finden Sie inspirierende Inhalte rund um unser Geschäftsfeld Technologies.

Mehr erfahren
Tech

Aus Hauni wird Körber

Der 1. September 2022 wird in die Unternehmensgeschichte eingehen: Die Hauni Maschinenbau GmbH und alle Tochtergesellschaften bilden nun das Körber-Geschäftsfeld Technologies.

Mehr erfahren

Körber Cell Maker

Der Körber Cell Maker hebt Geschwindigkeit und Qualität in der Produktion von Batteriezellen auf ein völlig neues Niveau.

Mehr erfahren
nach oben
nach oben